Buurtsportcoaches​

John van Echtelt

Coördinator
John@montfoortvitaal.nl
06-53699975

Lars Goergen

Open Club
Lars@montfoortvitaal.nl

Hanneke Bergsma

Talentcoaching
Hanneke@montfoortvitaal.nl

Job Hoogendoorn

Linschoten / Urban Street
Job@montfoortvitaal.nl

Vinanda Oostveen

De spelen / Ouderen
Vinanda@montfoortvitaal.nl

Kevin Basters

Open Club / Kevin Beweegt
Kevin@montfoortvitaal.nl

Tom Schouten

Urban Street
Tom@montfoortvitaal.nl

Joris van Rossum

Vitaliteit
Joris@montfoortvitaal.nl

Tim Poppema

Linschoten
Tim@montfoortvitaal.nl

Kaiya van der Draai

Team Vitaal
Kaiya@montfoortvitaal.nl

Trudy Kemp

Secretariaat regiegroep
zolderkemp@casema.nl