Buurtsportcoaches

John van Echtelt

Coördinator
john@debuurtsportcoach.nl
06-5369975

Lars Goergen

Open Club
Lars@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Hanneke Bergsma

Talentcoaching
Hanneke@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Job Hoogendoorn

Linschoten / Urban Street
Job@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Vinanda Oostveen

De spelen / Ouderen
Vinanda@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Kevin Basters

Open Club / Kevin Beweegt
Kevin@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Tom Schouten

Urban Street
Tom@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Joris van Rossum

Vitaliteit
Joris@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Tim Poppema

Linschoten
info@debuurtsportcoach.nl

Trudy Kemp

Secretariaat regiegroep
zolderkemp@casema.nl